Stunned…

I’ve been out and about today, meeting someone about finding some more work, and at the lovely Christmas lunch held by one of my clients and while I was out the sneaky OU published our results. I’ve just checked my results and I’ve gone and passed my last course for my degree. So on Monday I will be accepting a honours degree in literature. Whoo hooo.

This entry was posted in degree, Open University. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stunned…

  1. belle says:

    Woo hoo!!!!!!! Go River, Go River, Go River! Whoop whoop! Dance the happy dance and sod the casualties :o)

  2. Cailleach says:

    You’re not stunned! You’re over the moon… no not over the moon, you’re…wossit… delira and excira… no, that’s not it… oh bugger, I knew it was a bad idea to try and drink the whole bottle on me own… duh! Happy hangover, that’s it! Got there in the end 🙂

  3. Said it before and I’ll say it again: Many, many congratulations and I am not at all surprised. Hope you had a good time last night. Sometimes they give us a great Christmas present, though the waiting is awful! And a photo of the cap and gown (with you in them) at the appropriate time please…

  4. Tina says:

    Yay for you! Well done! And don’t let Belle lead you astray. That happened to me. You’re reading this aren’t you Belle? River, I’ll call in again!

Leave a Reply

