Love This

OK so I work on the Southbank and I can’t believe that I didn’t know that this was outside the Royal Festival Hall until yesterday. As Meltdown is over I think it will be off soon, so watch this from its time at the V&A. Beautiful.

This entry was posted in by United Visual Artists, Royal Festival Hall, Southbank, Volume. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Love This

  1. belle says:

    That’s amazing! I wonder if it travels and if it’s going to come to B’ham – hope so!

  2. BarbaraS says:

    Wow! That is amazing!

Leave a Reply

